Executive Members

President - Sam Bryson

Vice President - Jason Wolfe

Secretary - Amanda Rheault

Registrar - Kyla McCallum

Treasurer - Aaron Nakonechny

Boys Rep - Patrick Crampton

Girls Rep - Myron Krahn, Daralee Easter

Rally Cap & Grand Slam Coordinator - Allan Froese

Facilities - vacant

Equipment - Tasha Worms

Uniforms - Dee-Ann McCullough

Umpire Coordinator - Matt Falk


To contact any of these board members, please contact:


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information